The pleasure of authentic flavors


The Wolfisberg bakery: A family tradition for more than 50 years (Carouge, Geneva and Rolle)

A family business, 50 years of experience!

High-quality bakery products


We offer a variety of breads, sweet pastries and other cereal-based delicacies

Artisan pastry products

True artisans at heart, we put all our passion and expertise into exciting your taste buds and create a wide variety of desserts, cakes and macaroons

Today's special

Daily specials
at 15, - CHF to take away
at 20, - CHF on site with dessert

- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

TWO WEEKS TO COME
FROM AUGUST 31 to SEPTEMBER 13, 2020


Week of September 14 to 20, 2020
Monday September 14
Country salad
(Croutons – Gruyère – lardons – hard-boiled egg)
Tuesday September 15th
Indian chicken skewer,
coconut milk lentil salad
Wednesday September 16
Parisian entrecote with homemade butter,
rustic potato salad
Thursday September 17th
Wolfi salad with forest rösti fritters
Friday September 18
Bouchot mussels in marinière
fries and green salad
Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 September
Tomme Vaudoise in homemade puff pastry and summer saladine

Week of September 21 to 27, 2020

Monday September 21
Parsley risotto with fresh chanterelles
Tuesday September 22
Gypsy ham with candied shallot sauce
gratin dauphinois and hodgepodge of vegetables
Wednesday 23 September
Pure beef cannelloni gratinated with mozzarella,
green salad
Thursday September 24
Lamb tagine with apricots
and couscous seeds with small vegetables
Friday September 25
Yuzu pearl sea surprise
Saturday September 26 and Sunday September 27
Ravioli with chanterelles,
parsley cream and bunch of arugula

Enjoy your meal!